Monday, February 17, 2020

phoenix


“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.”
Nelson Mandela

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Virtual Hospice

Thursday, February 13, 2020

on the future


"I don't think 2 seconds ahead."
- Norm Macdonald

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

manly man

dear basketball

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

lateral thinking


"Within 20 years, Arts majors will be earning more than Computer Scientists."
- Mark Cuban

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

patience


“Someone’s sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.”
Warren Buffett

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

serendipity


"Everything about my career has been luck - no strategy, no planning."
- Three-Star Michelin Chef Marco Pierre White

Tuesday, February 4, 2020